Search
  • E. A. Justice

Dream to Reality Kindle Countdown Deal!!

As promised the Dream to Reality Kindle Countdown Deal will start this Saturday and will run from November 14, 2020, 8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST - November 21, 2020, 12:00 AM PST/3:00 AM EST. Be sure to take advantage of the sale price of ($1.99) and get 60% off the original price of $4.99.


Click book to learn more.


0 views

​FOLLOW ME ~ 

  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Amazon

© 2020   E. A. Justice